Our Friends

Our Friends

We’ve made some fantastic connections with other wedding professionals over the past 27 years. After working with them time and time again, we can offer sound recommendations for suppliers that we know and trust. We love them and their work, and hope that you will too! Scroll down to view our list of suppliers who, in our opinion, are the best in the business.

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Nick Tucker – www.nicktuckerphotography.com
Joanna Brown – www.joannabrownphotography.com
Juliet Mckee – www.julietmckeephotography.co.uk
Eddie Judd – www.eddiejuddphotography.com
Catherine Mead – www.photographybycatherine.co.uk
Jay Rowden – www.jayrowden.com
Marshal Gray – www.marshalgrayphotography.com
Emma Case – www.emmacasephotography.com
Guy Collier – www.guycollierphotography.com
Sarah Legge – www.sarahleggephotography.co.uk
Naomi Kenton – www.naomikenton.com
Carey Sheffield – www.careysheffield.com
Hayley Bray – http://www.hayleybray.com/

FILM AND LITERATURE
The Wedding Reporter – www.theweddingreporter.co.uk

VENUES
Fetcham Park – www.fetcham-park.co.uk
Gate Street Barn – www.gatestreetbarn.com

CATERERS
Kalm Kitchen – www.kalmkitchen.co.uk
At Home – www.athomecatering.co.uk

MENSWEAR
Stephen Bishop Suiting – www.stephenbishopsuiting.com

FLOWERS
Bloomin’Gayles – www.bloomingayles.co.uk
Rosie Orr – www.rosieorr.co.uk
Paula Rooney Weddings – www.paularooney.co.uk
Fairy Nuff Flowers – www.fairynuff-flowers.co.uk

HAIR + BEAUTY
Carolanne Armstrong MUA – www.carolannearmstrong.com
Wonderful Hair by Sharon Roberts – www.wonderfulweddinghair.co.uk
Macco Hair – www.maccohair.co.uk
Elbie Van Eeden MUA – www.elbievaneeden.com
Tania Stephenson Oliver – www.tsobridalbeauty.co.uk

WEDDING DECOR
Jayne Redmond Pottery – www.jayneredmond.co.uk
The Moss Letter Company – www.themosslettercompany.com

CAKES AND TREATS
Andi Freeman cakes – www.andifreemancakes.co.uk
Leslies Cakes – www.lesliescakes.com

STATIONERY
Bureau Design – www.bureaudesign.co.uk